Dream a little dream

I find myself standing not at a precipice but on a platform of a railway station.   I dream of this station often.  It is an open air platform.  The low building is brick with a metal roof it is sided by 4 round silos and one tall square tower.  Grass fields all around and an arterial road which runs parallel to the train tracks.   I think it is  a real place.  Though I have never been.

Dreams are an amazing escape.

My favorite dreams are waking dreams in which I become so entangled in the construction that I cannot hear what is around me.  Many call this day dreaming,

 

There are certain friends I dream about over and over again.  In most bizarre fashions, Sometimes they are whittling and smoking, others they are disembodied voices coming thru the computer.  Just odd.

Leave a Reply

