Full Circle

I recently found myself engaged in an argument of sorts.  Some sort of insanity embraced me making me respond to stupid charges of days gone by.  Since this explosion I have slept more peacefully and felt more at ease.  I am told the tumult on the other end is not so nice, I have been egged to go look and see… I will not.

My life will move forward on the path it is meant to travel.

Hopefully something good came out of all the drama, hopefully something better will follow for the other involved.  Image

 

Leave a Reply

